Introduction

I’m planning to use this blog to write down ideas as they occur to me. The writeups will be neither comprehensible nor pretty. They are here because they should be somewhere, but they shouldn’t burden anyone who didn’t come looking for them.

For the most part I will probably be writing about AI safety. I will also sometimes make comments about economics, rationality, and institution design, because these are topics that interest me. I should issue the disclaimer: I don’t know much about any of these subjects.

Leave a Reply

